Posted in Անգլերեն 6.10

Summer Questions

What is your favorite thing to do in the summer?
I love to go to the yard, and play with my friends.

Is summer your favorite season of the year?
I love all the seasons, and I don’t have favorite season.

What is your favorite summer memory?
My favorite summer memory, that I’ll never forget is is that, when I went to Georgia, to Black sea with my cousins.

What food do you like to at in the summer?
I like to eat snacks and drink soda.

What is your favorite drink to have on a hot summers day?
I like to drink only water on a hot days.

Did you go on holiday last summer? Where?
I went to Georgia with my siblings.

How hot does it get in the summer where you live?
I live in Armenia. In summers it’s very hot.

Where would you like to go on holiday next summer?
I would like to go to South Korea or to USA to my siblings.

Is it important for students take a break from studying during the summer?
I think yes, because all the student need to get a rest when they’re studying at school or at the university.

What activities do you do in the summer but not in the winter?
I can do everything in summer what I want, but I can’t do nearly everything in winter, because it’s cold in winter and, we almost don’t go to the yard to play with friends.

Author:

Բարի գալուստ իմ փոքրիկ, դպրոցական բլոգ, որտեղ ես ամեն օր տեղադրում եմ տարբեր նյութեր իմ դասերի հետ կապված։ Ներկայանամ։ Ես Հակոբյան Արփինեն եմ։ Սովորում եմ կրթահամալիրի միջին դպրոցի 6-րդ դասարանում։

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *