Posted in Անգլերեն

Fleshmob

ասել – say
ասել ինչ-որ մեկին – tell
խոսել – speak
Կատարեք բառերի ճիշտ ընտրություն

I want to ….. my friend a very important thing.

say
speak
tell

My father …. that the weather will be fine tomorrow.

says
tells
speaks

I always …. my close friend my secrets.

speak
say
tell

She …. English and Spanish very well.

speaks
says
tells

My mother …. that I should learn languages well.

speaks
says
tells

Պատասխանե’ք հարցերին: Answer the questions.

Do you often go on a school trip?

Yes, I do.

Do you like to go on a trip in summer or in winter?

Yes, i like.

What do you take with you?

I take sandiches, water, candies.

Can you tell about one of your school trips? You may use 5-6 sentences.\

I went to the National Galley of Armenia with my friends and with my teachers on 19.01.2023. We saw Martiros Saryan’s pictures, hit portret. We saw Jesus’s pictures. We new how many years it was drawn, and when it draws. We also saw alot of famous pictures.
Than we went to the KFC. I ate there a burger, free, nuggets and drank cappuccino. We had very good time and back to the school.

Author:

Ողջու՜յն: Ես Արփինե Հակոբյանն եմ: Սովորում եմ կրթահամալիրի Միջին դպրոցում: Ունեմ շատ ընկերներ: Ես շատ եմ սիրում իմ ուսուցիչներին, սիրում եմ բոլոր առարկաները: Նաև շատ եմ սիրում սպորտով զբաղվել, շատ ճամփորդել, խաղալ նաև երգեր լսել:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *