Posted in Անգլերեն

HomeWork

6. Look at the Maria did and didn’t do last Sunday. Then write sentences.

1. Last Sunday, Maria didn’t wake up late. (didn’t)

2. Last Sunday Maria did her homework. (did)

3.  Last Sunday Maria didn’t speak to her friend, Mary. (didn’t)

4.  Last Sunday Maria didn’t have lunch with her grandparents. (didn’t)

5. Last Sunday Maria took her dog, Fluffy, out for a walk. (did)

6. Last Sunday Maria helped her mother make dinner. (did)

 

7. Use the time expressions below to write true sentences about yourself.

1. I went to a pop concert three months ago.

2. I played computer games with my best friend yesterday.

3. I went to yard to play with snow last weekend.

4. I wasn’t born in 2008 yet.

5. I had a lesson of robotics last Tuesday.

Author:

Ողջու՜յն: Ես Արփինե Հակոբյանն եմ: Սովորում եմ կրթահամալիրի Միջին դպրոցում: Ունեմ շատ ընկերներ: Ես շատ եմ սիրում իմ ուսուցիչներին, սիրում եմ բոլոր առարկաները: Նաև շատ եմ սիրում սպորտով զբաղվել, շատ ճամփորդել, խաղալ նաև երգեր լսել:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *