Posted in Անգլերեն

HomeWork

1. I eat sandwich at breakfast.

I am eating at school.

I ate sandwich yesterday.

2. I buy these shoes in store.

I am buying these shoes now.

I bought these shoes last week.

3. I go to the park with my friends.

I am going to the park with my friends now.

I went to the park with my friends last month.

4. I have a shower.

I am having a shower now.

I had a shower two days ago.

5. I read a book.

I am reading a book now.

I read this book last week.

Author:

Ողջու՜յն: Ես Արփինե Հակոբյանն եմ: Սովորում եմ կրթահամալիրի Միջին դպրոցում: Ունեմ շատ ընկերներ: Ես շատ եմ սիրում իմ ուսուցիչներին, սիրում եմ բոլոր առարկաները: Նաև շատ եմ սիրում սպորտով զբաղվել, շատ ճամփորդել, խաղալ նաև երգեր լսել:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *