Posted in Անգլերեն

HomeWork

4. Заполни пропуски в тексте, употребив глаголы из скобок в past simple.

Last Saturday my dad took my friend, Harry, and me to the circus. My dad bought us some popcorn and orange juice. We saw  lots of things at the circus. There were some lions. They did some tricks; they jumped through hoops. A girl rode an elephant around the ring. We had a lovely time at the circus.

6. Напиши, что Марита делала/не делала вчера.

1. Go shopping. Marita didn’t go shopping yesterday.

2. Clean the house. Marita cleaned the house yesterday.

3. Feed the cat. Marita fed the cat yesterday.

4. Phone Mary. Marita  didn’t phone Mary yesterday.

5. Watch a film on TV. Marita  didn’t watch a film on TV yesterday.

6. Visit her grandparents. Marita visited her grandparents yesterday.

7. Buy them a cake Marita bought them a cake yesterday.

7. Допиши вопросы о том, что было вчера, и дай на их свой ответ.

1. What time did you get up? I got up at seven o’clock.

2. What did you have for breakfast? I had a nutella.

3. Did you have a shower in the morning? No, I didn’t.

4. What time did you go to school? I went to school at eight o’clock.

5. Did you go by bus? Yes, I did.

6. What did you eat for lunch? I ate cabagge.

7. Did you eat a sandwich? No, I didn’t.

8. When did you come home from school? I came home from school at two o’clock.

9. Did you do your homework in the afternoon?. No, I didn’t.

10. What time did you go to sleep at night? I went to sleep at eleven o’clock.

Author:

Ողջու՜յն: Ես Արփինե Հակոբյանն եմ: Սովորում եմ կրթահամալիրի Միջին դպրոցում: Ունեմ շատ ընկերներ: Ես շատ եմ սիրում իմ ուսուցիչներին, սիրում եմ բոլոր առարկաները: Նաև շատ եմ սիրում սպորտով զբաղվել, շատ ճամփորդել, խաղալ նաև երգեր լսել:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *