Posted in Անգլերեն

HomeWork

Выбери правильный вариант и подчеркни его.
1. I talked to Jane an hour last/ago.
2. We played tennis last/ago Sunday.
3. He phoned me two hours last/ago.
4. It rained last/yesterday.
5. They travelled by plane last/ago month.
6. I walked the dog five hours last/ago.
7. I listened to music last/ago night.
8. He worked in London last/ago year.
9. We played tennis last/yesterday.
10. Tim cooked dinner last/ago Monday.

Заполни пропуски в тексте глаголом в past simple.
Yesterday my family and I 1) visited my grandparents.
My mum 2) helped my grandpa with the housework.
My dad 3) cleaned the windows.
My brother and I 4) watched cartoons on TV.
Later, we 5) played outside in the garden.
We 6) climbed up the tree to get to the treehouse.
We 7) stayed there all afternoon.
Then our mum 9) kissed us goodbye and we 10) returned home.

Author:

Ողջու՜յն: Ես Արփինե Հակոբյանն եմ: Սովորում եմ կրթահամալիրի Միջին դպրոցում: Ունեմ շատ ընկերներ: Ես շատ եմ սիրում իմ ուսուցիչներին, սիրում եմ բոլոր առարկաները: Նաև շատ եմ սիրում սպորտով զբաղվել, շատ ճամփորդել, խաղալ նաև երգեր լսել:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *