Posted in Անգլերեն

Dialog with Harley Quinn (actores)

Me: Hello Harley Quinn.
Harley Quinn: Hi.
Me: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life?
Harley Quinn: Yes, sure.
Me: So, what time do you get up?
Harley Quinn: I get up at 7:30 AM o’clock and go to bathroom. I have a shower, I dressed, and I have a breakfast` salad, eggs, fruits and orange juice.
Me: What do you do after breakfast?
Harley Quinn: After breakfast I go to the film production studio, and I play the role of DC.
Me: What is DC?
Harley Quinn: DC is a comics studio were playing` Harley Quinn, Batman, Joker and Superman…
Me: Wow. Its so interesting.
Harley Quinn: Yes, do you want to play in DC?
Me: Yes! thanks Harley Quinn. What do you do after playing your role?
Harley Quinn: I go home to have a rest and watch TV. I am so tired of playing a role, I don’t have breaks.
Me: Really? When do you have dinner poor Harley Quinn?
Harley Quinn: I have dinner at 7 o’clock.
Me: What do you do after dinner?
Harley Quinn: I usually play phone games and often go to bed at 10 o’clock.
Me: Wow Harley Quinn, it so busy day. By
Harley Quinn: Thanks by.

Author:

Ողջու՜յն: Ես Արփինե Հակոբյանն եմ: Սովորում եմ կրթահամալիրի Միջին դպրոցում: Ունեմ շատ ընկերներ: Ես շատ եմ սիրում իմ ուսուցիչներին, սիրում եմ բոլոր առարկաները: Նաև շատ եմ սիրում սպորտով զբաղվել, շատ ճամփորդել, խաղալ նաև երգեր լսել:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *